Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Doyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cindy Doyle

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Randy & Linda Brown

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job"

Glenn Allgood

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a policy holder with State Farm for decades. We have car, home, etc. coverage and have never thought of changing. We have had nothing but exceptional service with them. They have always had our personal interests and safety as their priority. One example of this would be our house was struck by lightning after we had it built. I received a call from Cindy Doyle herself shortly after the claim. She called to check on me and my wife and to suggest integrating ground fault circuits into our electrical feed, if we didn't have already. This has been the level of care and service we have experienced throughout our policies. Recently we were in an accident, and I can tell you that the care and compassion that we have experienced in the past is the same that we are experiencing now. Mickie at State Farm has been working to ensure that all who were involved are safe and are being treated fairly. She has shown us a concern for our wellbeing and health that one would expect from family. She has made sure that we are safe and calls to check on us and to reassure us that State Farm is working diligently to resolve the issues. I will close by saying that Cindy Doyle, Mickie, and the other staff members have always treated us with respect and concern and have always had our best interest at heart. I can't say enough good things about them. They are the BEST! Glenn"

Sierra Brooks

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mickie was very quick at responding to my email and helped me out!"

Pat Winter

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is a very efficient, friendly and kind person. She does her job expertly and maintains friendly conversation as she does. A very good employee."

Trent Chapman

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got insurance through Ashley Corwin. She was super nice and friendly. Got a good price for my insurance 👍"

Carole Anne

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We truly appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail that we have had with Ashley. She has been so helpful with my daughters car and new homeowners insurance. It’s so nice getting a quick response with a a simple phone call or email to Ashley. We will continue to work with her and recommend her to others!!"

Ashley

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Doyle's statefarm has been our family's best agent for insurance. Thank you 😊"

Kaye Bacon

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mickie at my local Cindy Doyle State Farm office has been great to help me with communications regarding our claim for the 2020 Dodge Challenger. Thanks Again, Kaye Bacon"

Richard Hallman

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My truck was totaled 8/24/22 3:30 pm. Been with State Farm for over 30 + years Mickie and the crew take very good care of you, and I’ve ALWAYS HAD GREAT SERVICE FROM STATE FARM Thank You All for taking care of me"

Tanner Foster

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very friendly, energetic, helpful, and knowledgeable. One of the best insurance agency experiences I've had!"

Charlotte Trevino

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like Marcie there... She really knows how to help when you need it. #jesussaves"

Megan Townsend

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm insurance my entire adult life.. I recently relocated to Knoxville, Leslie made my transition seamless! I highly recommend Cindy Doyle and her staff. Very professional staff"

Bryan Hair

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy and her team always go above and beyond… Even with the small things. I was reviewing one of my policies and did not understand one of my coverages but after a quick phone call to Cindy’s office, things were crystal clear and I was treated very kind."

Jesse Jones

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been a big help for me after my handicap accessible van was rear ended at a red light."

Kathryn Alexander

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had nothing but great experiences with Cindy Doyle. Mickie Hair provides excellence service and is quick to respond to all our needs."

Jerria Anderson

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have absolutely loved partnering with the Cindy Doyle team! Everyone makes you feel like family and always makes sure all of your needs are met. I always recommend them any time insurance is discussed. Thank you all for being so great!"

Win Mcdonnell

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been looking for new rates and Marcie and been amazing to work with. She has been so sweet and helpful with providing me with options. She has made this process so easy. Thank you Marcie for all your time and help."

Twin Creeks Beeville

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcie was so helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend 10/10"

Alyssa Lemos

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them Elizabeth Abston is amazing she helped me with everything I needed to get my insurance started. Very sweet and a great employee."

Lawyer Justice

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy Doyle - State Farm - The Staff members are always friendly, helpful, and willing to help make your day better. Especially, Leslie and Mickie….Thank you for caring!"

Rachel Nguyen

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency. Everyone always so helpful and friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my insurance needs. Julie thank you for always updating my information and making my changes happen in a timely manner."

Jesina Bonnot

July 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"They were very catty with me over the phone and cannot seem to understand which address to send my auto insurance to. I only received a final notice of my auto insurance in the mail and called to inquire about where the previous notices were sent. I have 2 homes and 2 addresses, and already previously established where I wanted it sent. When I brought forth my concerns, I was given empty excuses and told that they could not answer for that. When I professionally and politely confronted them about them sending the bills to the incorrect address, they asked me how I was getting the auto insurance cards if I was currently at the other address. This came off as disrespectful because it is none of their business. It was an attempt to shift blame onto me after they made an error. Despite being frustrated, I calmly explained that I use the State Farm app for proof of auto insurance and still need them to send the bills where I asked them to multiple times. Besides that, they talked over me, rushed me, and caught a tone with me over an issue they caused. I did not stoop to their level and reciprocate this nasty behavior but I am making it known that I am very dissatisfied with their customer service."

Ray Avallone

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Cindy and all of her staff for many years, they are all very helpful and the customer service is exceptional."

Ashley Myers

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my experience! They are kind, courteous, and willing to answer all my questions and work with me!"

Caleb Johnson

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Corwin, is the best. Very prompt and responsive to my questions!!!!!"