Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Andrews

Keith Andrews

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Andrews
"Very satisfied, great people to get insurance through!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Patty

Stephanie Patty

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Patty
"We switched to State Farm from another company, and we are saving a significant amount of money on our car insurance every month. Mark made the process of switching quick, easy, and pleasant. He provided excellent and friendly customer service and was very knowledgeable in giving us the coverage we needed. Give them a call; you will not regret it! Thank you, Mark!!"
Profile photo of Tennessee Propeller

Tennessee Propeller

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tennessee Propeller
"Believe me when I tell you Cindy Doyle and her team are the best at what they do. They worked for 3 months with State Farm claim agents and managers on our claim. Thank you Cindy and your wonderful team."
Profile photo of Ria Espinal

Ria Espinal

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ria Espinal
"I had a great experience, Ashley was extremely helpful and super friendly. She made this process stress free and for that I am grateful."
Profile photo of James Toomajian

James Toomajian

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Toomajian
"Leslie is a pleasure to work with and provided quick service when I was in a bind!"
Profile photo of Sharique Khan

Sharique Khan

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharique Khan
"Great office. Michael was very helpful in transferring my insurance from KY to TN and was very accommodative of special requests. Marcie helped me onboard and gave detailed information and suggestions. Very friendly and courteous staff."
Profile photo of Chau Pham

Chau Pham

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chau Pham
"Recommend agency"
Profile photo of Andrea Kilgore

Andrea Kilgore

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Kilgore
"I am very happy with my service."
Profile photo of David Beams

David Beams

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Beams
"I got the info for my grandson and his new truck. He bought renters insurance and auto coverage and was very pleased with the service"
Profile photo of Lawyer Justice

Lawyer Justice

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lawyer Justice
"Cindy Doyle - State Farm - The Staff member Mickie was rushed to provide information, she over-talked our conversation and unwillingness to resolve my issues -rushed to exit the conversation, by saying to ask my husband a body shop location. Normally any issues over the phone I can call Leslie to get job done. I will be removing her name, because her personality changed to the worst to stop calling her for help."
Profile photo of Adam Grissom

Adam Grissom

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Grissom
"Great and valuable info! Thanks for all you have done!"
Profile photo of Andrew Bissel

Andrew Bissel

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bissel
"Ashely took care of me so quick and so professionally I had to come give a review because she definitely deserves it!"
Profile photo of F. Cooper

F. Cooper

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F. Cooper
"I have always been very pleased with Cindy Doyle State Farm. They are very friendly and courteous. Mickie was awesome to work with to file a claim!"
Profile photo of Kendahl Williams

Kendahl Williams

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendahl Williams
"Love love love! All the ladies on this team are so kind and welcoming! They are a team of extremely dedicated and intelligent people who care about your wellbeing!!"
Profile photo of Evan Livingston

Evan Livingston

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Livingston
"Great and Welcoming staff! Very organized and helpful!"
Profile photo of Themerry Jaynz

Themerry Jaynz

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Themerry Jaynz
"Mickie at Cindy Doyle's office really busted a move getting us a temp ID card on short notice! We can now drive my son's new used car home!"
Profile photo of Shawn Yerger

Shawn Yerger

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Yerger
"Thank goodness for Mickie at Cindy Doyle State Farm. She sure helped me out with a major dilemma involving my car being in the shop and me needing a rental. She referred me to Enterprise Car Rental Bearden where manager A.P. was fantastic and worked with me on an excellent long term pricing package for a rental (far better quote than the other Enterprise manager I had spoken to) Now that’s what I call TEAMWORK!"
Profile photo of Stacy Breeden

Stacy Breeden

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Breeden
"Mickie Hair is an extraordinary professional in your office. She deserves the recognition for treating me as she would want to be treated if she or her family were in the same dire situation. Needless to say, she showed me a more caring and take-charge attitude than the agency and representative that was supposed to be helping me. She even sent me a follow up email to make sure the "At Fault" had been taken care of for me. Mickie's quick response and willingness to help me. regardless of me not being her insured, was an example of her being a definite asset to Cindy Doyle's State Farm Agency! Thank you, Mickie, I appreciate you! Stacy Breeden"
Profile photo of Paul Shepard

Paul Shepard

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Shepard
"Marcie was very helpful and informative. She helped us make the best decision for family. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Garrett Woods

Garrett Woods

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Woods
"Nice and friendly people. No complaints."
Profile photo of Madalyn Watson

Madalyn Watson

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madalyn Watson
"I was recommended this office by a coworker and they’ve been so helpful and nice! The transition from my other, out-of-state office to this office in Knoxville has been so smooth! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa Stone

Lisa Stone

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Stone
"Very personable people, great customer service! I felt like I had been a customer for a long time and had just came to State Farm."
Profile photo of Erin Holland

Erin Holland

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Holland
"Cindy, Mickie and the rest of their team work tirelessly around the clock for their client’s needs. My family has used them for decades now, and you could not ask for better service at home."
Profile photo of Tai Nguyen

Tai Nguyen

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tai Nguyen
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Stacy Madar

Stacy Madar

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Madar
"Fast, efficient and great to do business with! Thank you!"